25 Years!

Today I celebrate 25 years of being married to the inspiration of my life.

bplhstamp

Thank you, Mari, for your prayers, support, encouragements, admonitions, and steadfast love.

With watery eyes, a leaping heart, and a smile from here to the moon I said, “I do.” That was 25 years ago! It has been an incredible, life-challenging and changing journey and I would not be where I am today if it had not been for those two words.Two words that I will say once again, “I do.” I promise my love to you today as I did back then. I promise to protect you and provide for you as long as I have physical, emotional and spiritual strength. I promise to be there for you and be faithful until death us do part. Happy Anniversary my love.

IMAG6173

This is a drawing my very talented son, Joshua, did for us for Christmas last year!

IMAG6176_1

7 thoughts on “25 Years!

    1. Thank you, Evad! May the Lord richly bless your marriage and grant you many years together. As you said in your “About me” page, it does take a lot of work, but with His help we can fulfill the covenant while bringing glory to His name. Blessings!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Thank you for being there for me through every situation. You have been such a great support to me all these years. I am so grateful God gave me you! Happy Silver Anniversary!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

